• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Athletic Staff Directory

Welcome to the Athletic Staff Directory of The Lutheran High School of Kansas City. 
_________________________________________________________

Mr. Dan Bickel
Athletic Director
dbickel@lhskc.com

_________________________________________________________

Mr. Lee Rudzinski
Assistant Athletic Director
lrudzins@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Mr. Aaron Bruening
Assistant Athletic Director
abruening@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Baseball

Mr. Aaron Hentges
Head Coach
ahengtes@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Knights Basketball

Mr. Aaron Bruening
Head Coach
abruening@lhskc.com

Mr. Stuart Hoy
Assistant Coach
stuhoy2304@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Lady Knights Basketball

Mr. Chuck Pohlman
Head Varsity Coach
chuckpohlman@att.net

Mr. Aaron Kassulke
Assistant Coach
ksulke13@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Cheerleading

Ms. Anna-Stasia Bereuter
Head Coach
abereuter5@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________

Cross-Country

Mr. Christian Nord
Head Coach
cnord@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Golf

Mr. Todd Hopkins
Head Coach
Todd.Hopkins@kiewit.com
_________________________________________________________

Scholar Bowl

Ms. Brittany Mikeska
Head Coach
bmikeska@lhskc.com

________________________________________________________


Knights Soccer

Mr. Jeff Rivers
Head Coach
Jeff@kclegends.com

Mr. Chris Auger
Assistant Coach
cauger@calvarykc.com

_________________________________________________________

Lady Knights Soccer

Mr. Dave Benz
Head Coach
benny4609@aol.com

Mr. Lance Ogborn
Assistant Coach
logborn@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Knights and Lady Knights Tennis

Mr. Jim Bean
Head Coach
jimbean481@comcast.net
_________________________________________________________

Track and Field

Mr. Dan Bickel
Head Coach
dbickel@lhskc.com

Mr. Christian Nord
Assistant Coach
cnord@lhskc.com

Mr. Chuck Pohlman
Assistant Coach
chuckpohlman@att.net
_________________________________________________________

Volleyball

Ms. Hillary Shipman
Head Coach
hillaryrshipman@gmail.com

Ms. Emily Meier
Assistant Coach
emeier@lhskc.com